Sey Tec Team

CEO

Stephanie Seybert

sseybert@seytec.com



President

V.P. Sales & Marketing

Ronnie Childs

rchilds@seytec.com

Operations

Quality Manager

Earnest Johnson

ejohnson@seytec.com


Purchasing Manager

Donna Kilgore

dkilgore@seytec.com


Materials Manager

Diane Walls

dwalls@seytec.com


Logistics Manager

Jaime Wade

jwade@seytec.com


Comptroller

Tammy Seybert

tseybert@seytec.com

Sales Team

Director of Business Development

Tom Anderson

tanderson@seytec.com


Regional Sales Manager

John Shields

jshields@seytec.com


Account Representatives


Bridget McGuire - Siharath

bmcguire@seytec.com


Christian Lerro

clerro@seytec.com


Donna Kilgore

dkilgore@seytec.com


Jennifer Haynes

jhaynes@seytec.com


Jennifer Milner

jmilner@seytec.com


Matt Minnick

mminnick@seytec.com


Paul Rice

price@seytec.com


Steve Covert

scovert@seytec.com


Suzanne West

swest@seytec.com


Vatche Burkulian

vburkulian@seytec.com

General Contacts

Regional Offices

Alabama

Decatur, Alabama

Phone (256) 278-8551

California

Los Angeles, California

Phone:  (323) 724-8110 



Canada

Montreal, Canada

Phone:  (514) 296-9658

Colorado

Denver, Colorado

Phone (817) 616-1522

Georgia

Atlanta, Georgia

Phone: (678) 679-1500

Kentucky

Princeton, Kentucky

Phone (817) 616-1514