Sey Tec Team

CEO

Stephanie Seybert

sseybert@seytec.com



President

V.P. Sales & Marketing

Ronnie Childs

rchilds@seytec.com

Operations

Materials Manager

Diane Walls

dwalls@seytec.com


Quality Manager

Earnest Johnson

ejohnson@seytec.com


Logistics Manager

Jonathan Gideon

jgideon@seytec.com


Purchasing Manager

Donna Kilgore

dkilgore@seytec.com


Comptroller

Tammy Seybert

tseybert@seytec.com

Sales Team

Director of Business Development

Tom Anderson

tanderson@seytec.com


Regional Sales Manager

John Shields

jshields@seytec.com


Account Representatives


Bridget McGuire - Siharath

bmcguire@seytec.com


Christian Lerro

clerro@seytec.com


Donna Kilgore

dkilgore@seytec.com


Jennifer Haynes

jhaynes@seytec.com


Jennifer Milner

jmilner@seytec.com


Matt Minnick

mminnick@seytec.com


Paul Rice

price@seytec.com


Steve Covert

scovert@seytec.com


Suzanne West

swest@seytec.com


Vatche Burkulian

vburkulian@seytec.com

General Contacts

Regional Offices

East Regional Offices

Atlanta, Georgia

Phone: (678) 679-1500


Orlando, Florida

Phone (817-616-1522

West Regional Office

Los Angeles, California

Phone:  (323) 724-8110 



Canadian Office

Montreal, Canada

Phone:  (514) 296-9658